Skip to content
February 19, 2008 / Dan

In Pictures

Yesterday we got to see our baby during our official sonogram. Jessica says the he looks like me, but I don’t know how she could tell.

Jessica is going for some more interpretation of the sonogram this morning with her doctor but according to the technician, the heart rate was 138 BPM and by measurement our due date would be June 29… basically we’re on schedule. Everything looked good and healthy but I’m sure Jessica will have some more details once she’s done at the doctor’s.

Also, I finished putting up the new fixtures in the upstairs bathroom yesterday after our busy painting weekend so all the re-modeling that needed to be done is done I believe. Of course, Jessica will probably correct me about this later. 

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Jessica / Feb 19 2008 9:53 am

    You know me too well! About the hallway upstairs…. TEASING!

  2. patrick gillen / Feb 19 2008 9:56 am

    My dad used to say that all babies looked like Winston Churchill… I think he has revised that to say they look like your dad. :) I think its the baldness and the babyface. haha
    Since you are your dad’s son… by deduction that would make sense!

    We’re in the hospital now waiting on our son to get here!

Leave a Reply

