Skip to content
August 13, 2007 / Dan

Apart

This week, Jessica and I will spend our first nights apart as a married couple. Needless to say, neither of us are looking forward to this. Of course, since I’m the one who’s actually going somewhere, I think she’ll probably have a more difficult time than I will.

I’m going to Mexico, hunting. A gracious host invited me to go, otherwise, there’s no way I could go.

Jessica will be staying at home. I’ll miss her a lot. While I’m looking forward to the hunting, I’m not looking forward to the missing.

Jessica Smiling

Leave a Reply

