Skip to content
April 17, 2006 / Dan

It is finished

Hope everyone had a good Easter weekend. Jessica and I got to see a lot of family this weekend. We were in ATL on Saturday to see my family, ate lunch with her's on Sunday, and then saw some of my cousins later that afternoon.

The Passion Play is now over. I'm glad I participated in it, but it did make for a long month or so. With all the practices and performances combined, the time commitment started to take it's toll on my schedule.

We had pretty good turnout all three nights, but Friday night was the best. The church was almost completely filled.

There are these birds in the garage at my house. Normally I'm a big fan of nature and animals and stuff, but these are getting kind of annoying. They're building a nest, and every time you walk in the garage, they begin to fly around frantically. Jessica got freaked out by them the other night, and I can't say I blame her. I'm trying to figure out what to do about them. I don't really want to hurt them or anything, just want them gone.

Leave a Reply

