Skip to content
March 2, 2006 / Dan

Presentations at MGYC

I’m going to be doing a couple of sessions at the Middle Georgia Youth Conference: Extreme Faith. One will be for youth leaders and one will be for youth themselves. I think Mike D. asked me to lead these is that I’m the resident geek, but I agreed and I’m really looking forward to it.

Youth will be able to attend Extreme Measures: Guarding Your Faith and Your Heart in the Digital Age. Hopefully it will be a time to learn about the dangers that can be found online and how we can protect ourselves from those dangers.

Leaders can come listen to me talk about Extreme Geeks for God: How to Use Technology for God’s Glory. We’ll be covering a wide range of topics and hopefully a good portion of the session will just be questions and answers.

I’m really looking forward to this great opportunity. If you have any resources you think I should talk about, leave a comment. If you’re going to be there, let me know what you’d like to talk about.

Leave a Reply

